Library Board

Board of Trustees

Micah Bilby*

Send Email

John Buntsma

Secretary-Treasurer, 2020-2024
Send Email

Ryan Doughan

Send Email

Kay Joiner

President, 2019-2023
Send Email

Sue Kroesche

2022 -2026

Send Email

Anne Mead

Vice President, 2020-2024
Send Email

Cary Valdes

Send Email

Aaron Beadner

City Council Library Liaison
Send Email

Are you interested in serving on the Library Board? Complete our Board of Trustees Application and return it to the library.

*Filling a board term due to resignation.

Agendas and Minutes